Livefyre Profile

Activity Stream

 @AgStuckInNC You are so wrong. Watch the slo mo again. The first thing that moves is Murray's head. If Dial's soulder hit Murray's chest or shoulder first then you would see Murray's body move a split second before his head moves but that did not happen. Watch the film again for this. It was definitely ahead first blow and illegal under the rules. The worst part was that in the TV replays, there was a ref standing right there.

2 years, 4 months ago on Bama’s Dial “Getting A lot Of Heat” Over Hit On UGA’s Murray, But Will He Get A Suspension?