Livefyre Profile

Activity Stream

Thanks Bartl, good to see the hardware case getting more and more filled all the time...Got to ask...  Is the Jennings considered second tier and not up here?  (Crawford and Emery shared this year)...

Jennings winners from Hawks over time...

1990–91Belfour, Ed Chicago Blackhawks

1992–93Belfour, Ed Chicago Blackhawks

1994–95*Belfour, Ed Chicago Blackhawks

2012–13**Crawford, CoreyChicago & BlackhawksRay Emery


Cheer(s) to the Anthem!

1 year, 8 months ago on Hawks Awards